## **Editorial Board**

**Consultants** Wang Zhiying National University of Defense Technology

Jiang Zongli Beijing University of Technology

**Director** He Yanxiang Wuhan University

Associate Li Maoqing Xiamen University
Directors Li Taoshen Guangxi University

Zhang Fengxiang Huazhong University of Science and Technology

**Committee** Chen Zhibo Beijing Forestry University

**Members** Chen Zhiguo Henan University

Cui Binyue Hebei University of Economics and Business

He Liang East China Normal University

Hong Wenxing Xiamen University
Hu Jie Zhejiang University

Jin Dawei Zhongnan University of Economics and Law

Li Xiaohong Tianjin University

Liu Tao Anhui Polytechnic University

Liu Tenghong Zhongnan University of Economics and Law

Qiang Yan Taiyuan University of Technology

Qiao Baojun Henan University

Qin leihua Huazhong University of Science and Technology

Wang chunzhi Hubei University of Technology

Wang Ming Lishui University

Wang Ning Xiamen Huaxia University
Wang Qian Chongqing University

Wang Ruchuan Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications

Wang Yang Southwest Petroleum University

Wei Xiaohui Jilin University
Weng Yang Sichuan University

Xi Chunyan Journal of Computer Education

Xiao Huimin Henan University of Economics and Law
 Xu Zhoubo Guilin University of Electronic Technology
 Yin Dong University of Science and Technology of China

Zhao Huan Hunan University

Zhou Wei Beijing Jiaotong University

Zhu Qingsheng Chongqing University

Zou Guizhang Guangdong Provincial Computing Center